美国花旗参A級精选中片 (4 oz)

$ 50.00 $ 27.99
-
+
Add to Wishlist
Add to Compare
咨询这个产品
安全结帐
PayPalVisaMastercardAmerican Express DiscoverGoogle Pay JCBWeChat PayAliPay Union Pay

问问题


美国花旗参A級精选中片 (4 oz)

美国花旗参的服用功效是通过对人的机能进行整体调节和重新平衡而达到上述治疗作用的,这与人造荷尔蒙,植物荷尔蒙以及其他药物治疗有很大区别。坚持服用花旗参对身体虚弱者或患慢性疾病者,长期处于紧张和巨大精神压力者有显著功效,能够明显提高身体素质和生活质量。

美国花旗参主要功效

  • 调节内分泌 缓解压力 抗疲劳
  • 清热降火 调节血压 降血糖
  • 提高心血管功能 改善睡眠 促进性机能
  • 养颜抗衰 增强免疫力
  • 预防感冒 手术后复元 抑制癌细胞

美国花旗参生长过程
人参的生产是漫长而乏味的工作。 人参的生长时间通常为3-5年,有些则需要更长的时间。 在收获前,土壤和天气对根系潜力和生长起着重要作用。 让我们看一下人参生长的一些过程。

  • 种植种子: 花旗参种子必须在没有碎石和杂草的土壤中才能生长。 一旦种子下种,种子也必须避免强烈的阳光直射和坏天气的影响。
  • 应对天气: 人参只能在寒冷的天气下才能正常生长,尽量避免暴露在阳光下。 在夏天,参农必须想尽办法来遮挡太阳光线。这个是需要很多时间和精力的。只有有经验的参农才知道如何计划,照顾这些人参。 一旦人参收成,人参将被放置在冷藏区2-3周。 这样可以使人参的水分蒸发,并干燥成金黄色。
  • 冷却干燥: 冷却后,参农将人参根部放入特殊工艺过程中清洗干燥。 干燥过程将去除所有的残留水分并干化人参。 然后将未经分选的人参通过专家组装线进行正确的检查和分级。 最后将人参放入桶中储存和运输。
  • 收获人参: 我们的家族在全球采购并销售人参这方面有着50多年的经验。 我们有专业采购的人参团队,能够以最低的成本购买最大量以及最高品质人参。 我们也有内部培训的人参专家,其中许多人在人参分选,切片和包装方面有20多年的经验。 我们将我们多年的专业经验和 实惠的价格传递给每一个客户。

如何使用美国花旗参

人参茶说明:将约8-12片人参根和任何其他成分加入杯中。 将水倒在人参上,浸泡8-10分钟。 如果您想获得更大胆的风味,可以将人参切片浸泡更长的时间。 加入额外的热水。 总共可以冲泡两到三杯人参茶。 人参根会变软,如果需要可以食用。

人参汤说明:将人参与其他草药成分和肉(例如鸡肉或猪肉)一起添加。 煮沸,然后煮3小时。

美国生产

客户评论

Based on 20 reviews
100%
(20)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Khai TU
Great!

The Ginseng were is very good size. The taste is nice not bitter.

J
Junyi Lu

shipped quickly and item looks great.

J
Jing
Good experience

I bought this product first time from Amazon Italy, and liked it. Unfortunately their stock had finished when I decided to buy a second box. To my delight, I find this webshop of the producer with a more convenient price! The customer services are attentive and helpful, and the shipment is even faster than what I expected, considering the difficult moment we are going through, and its impact on international transport; but the most important thing is that the product is very good. Will be back!

森森 李
一打开就能闻到参味

闻着味道挺正,色泽很好,干净卫生无杂质,用来泡茶或煲汤喝,口感挺不错的,非常满意,真的很喜欢,完全超出期望产品打开闻起来参味挺重,闻着味道挺正,质量很好又养生,感觉棒棒的,赞赞赞赞,最近正好要送礼,准备回购几盒再送给长辈!

A
Alex
great

very careful customer services.

I used my sister's card to pay for it, so the name and the billing address is different from my own.
They actually called me beforehand to double check before processing the shipment.

the product is very nice too

0

Your Cart is Empty

Sale

Hand Selected A Grade American Ginseng Slice Medium Size (4 Oz. Box)

 Hand Selected American Ginseng Slice Medium Size (4 Oz. Box)

What is American Ginseng? 
American Ginseng has a rich herbal tradition for over 200 years. The word ginseng refers to eleven different varieties of a short, slow-growing plant with fleshy roots. Ginseng is believed to restore and enhance human health. It is one of the most popular nutrition supplements and herbal remedies. 

Benefits of American Ginseng

  • Restore Energy: Ginseng may help stimulate physical and mental activity in people who feel weak and tired.*

  • Anti-inflammatory Effects: Ginsenosides(major active pharmacological components of ginseng) may have anti-inflammatory effects, according to experimental results in the Journal of Translational Medicine. Ginseng is often used to reduce inflammation. The researchers suggest that ginsenosides may be responsible for targeting pathways in the immune system that could reduce inflammation.*
  • Boost Immune System: Helps to prevent flu & cold and may help with the treatment of other conditions.*

American Ginseng Growing Process
Ginseng production is long and tedious work. The time it takes to grow ginseng is usually between 3-5 years, some take even longer. The soil and weather play an important role in root potency and growth before harvest. Let's take a look at some of the processes involve in growing ginseng.

  • Planting Ginseng Seeds - American ginseng seeds planted in soil that are free of rocks and weeds. Once the seeds are planted, they need to be protected from sunlight exposure and various weather extremes. 
  • Ginseng Cultivation - Ginseng farmers have to be knowledgeable about how to deal with different climate change. Ginseng can only grow properly in cold weather with minimal exposure to sunlight. During the summer months, various techniques are developed to provide shade. It takes a lot of time, care, planning and sometimes frankly luck. Once the ginseng is harvested, the raw roots are placed in a refrigerated storage area for 2-3 weeks. This allows some moisture in the root to evaporate and for the root to dry up into golden color.
  • Cooling and Drying - After the cooling period, the ginseng roots are placed into a special process to wash and dry. The drying process will remove all the residue moisture and hardens the ginseng. The unsorted ginseng then passes through an assembly line of experts for properly examine and grade. The ginseng is then placed into a barrel for storage and shipment.

    Our Ginseng Expertise - Our family has over 50 plus years of experience in the ginseng business selling around the world. We have expert buyers able to purchase high volume high-quality ginseng at the lowest cost possible. We also have in-house trained ginseng experts, many who have 20+ years of experience in sorting, cutting and packaging ginseng. We pass all the savings and reduced costs to our customers.

    How To Use American Ginseng

    Ginseng Tea Instruction: Add about 8-12 slices of ginseng root and any other ingredients to a cup. Pour hot water over the ginseng and steep for 8-10 minutes. You may allow the ginseng slice to steep for longer if you want a bolder flavor. Add additional hot water. You can make a total of two to three cups of ginseng tea. The ginseng root will get soft and may be eaten if desired.

    Ginseng Soup Instruction: Add ginseng with other herbal ingredients and meat such as chicken or pork. Boil then simmer for 3 hours.*

    Made In U.S.A

    *Please note: these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. This product cannot replace your doctor’s prescription medicine.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 17 reviews
    100%
    (17)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    森.李.
    一打开就能闻到参味

    闻着味道挺正,色泽很好,干净卫生无杂质,用来泡茶或煲汤喝,口感挺不错的,非常满意,真的很喜欢,完全超出期望产品打开闻起来参味挺重,闻着味道挺正,质量很好又养生,感觉棒棒的,赞赞赞赞,最近正好要送礼,准备回购几盒再送给长辈!

    A
    A.
    great

    very careful customer services.

    I used my sister's card to pay for it, so the name and the billing address is different from my own.
    They actually called me beforehand to double check before processing the shipment.

    the product is very nice too

    N
    N.
    great

    very delicious, the rings on the slices are very clear, i know that it is authentic ginseng. the flavor is very thick but delicious. it is already sliced so i don't have to do it, very convenient.

    used it as tea and for soups.

    B
    B.
    Prefect

    I received this yesterday, the slices are very delicate and clean. It is worth buying. When I received the goods, I tried it for a while. It was sweet and bitter and had a taste of ginseng.

    S
    S.
    味道很棒

    参片正好,片上的菊花纹明显,泡水参味很浓,苦中带甘甜味,有回甘,应该是正宗西洋参,补气不上火的人参 干吃了一片味道不错 泡水也很好 买来泡开水喝 每天泡一杯 感觉精神很多 效果还是很不错的 店家的包装很好 服务态度也很贴心 这次买的很不错

    ,
    English
    EN